The Auburn Heismen by Tinney


In stock



by Brian Tinney celebrates the 3 Auburn University Heisman winners:

Pat Sullivan in 1971

Bo Jackson in 1985

and National Champion Cam Newton in 2010.

This print measures 9 1/4 x 16 and will look great in any Tiger fan’s collection.

*Any item shown with a painted Alabama “A” coin inset in the matting will be substituted for an appropriate Alabama commemorative coin that benefits the print itself as the painted coin is sold out at the moment. If you have questions about availability, please contact us at 205-940-2202.

Get Your Game On!2020 National Championship Prints

Hurry and get yours before these are all sold out